General Enquries

 

national@property.org.nz

 

0800 698 258

 

 Ashley Church 

Chief Executive Officer

ashley@property.org.nz

Mob: 027 486 1770

Jenny Houdalakis

National Operations Manager

jenny@property.org.nz

DDI: (04) 471-5549
Mob: 027 603 6421

Rebecca van Etten

Key Relationships Manager

rebecca@property.org.nz

DDI: (04)4715548
Mob:020 40683057

Carlos Castro

Accountant

accounts@property.org.nz

DDI: (04) 471-5542
Mob: 027 222 7567

Emma Findlay 

Client Services Manager

emma@property.org.nz

DDI: (04) 471-5540

 

Postal AddressPostal Address
Property Institute of New ZealandProperty Institute of New Zealand
P.O. Box 5304
Lambton Quay
Wellington 6145
Level 3, Gleneagles House
69 The Terrace
Wellington

 

Please direct any enquiries regarding valuer registration to the Valuers Registration Board. The registrar, Michelle Doyer, can be contacted on mdoyer@linz.govt.nz, or 04 471 6331.